top of page
2021-22 CHS Boosters Board of Directors


President: Jane Hockersmith

Vice President: Jennifer Cavey

Treasurer: Tanya Rapacz

Secretary: Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis



Larry Boodin: Super Bowl Squares

Min Cheung

Jill Cipriano

Christine Fritz: Membership

Jen Gerrity: Spirit Wear

Heather Hall

Holly Hitzelberger: Concessions

Brian and Mindy Kantsiper: Trivia Night

Jodi Neal: Website, Gala

​Jane O'Leary: Sponsorships

Maureen Ritter

Meg Roth: Concessions

Jeannie Prevosto: CHS Activities Coordinator




bottom of page